Discover events at Queen's & downtown Kingston!
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The Mollycoddlers, a comedy

Friday, Jun. 15 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018

$20

The Mollycoddlers is set in a barn in 1840 along the St. Lawrence River. Stanley, a life-long farm labourer, decides that working for someone else is getting him nowhere. He has a daring, yet potentially dangerous plan to change all that – pirating! He arranges a secret meeting with his pal, Ed, to discuss the exciting plan. Ed, too enthusiastic about the prospects, cannot keep it a secret during a night of drinking at the tavern. Soon, a whole cast of wannabe pirates have crashed the party.

Performances

  • Thursday, June 7 + Friday, June 8 + Saturday, June 9 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 14 + Friday, June 15 + Saturday, June 16 @ 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 21 + Friday, June 22 + Saturday, June 23 @ 7:30pm

Tickets are $20+ for adults, available from KingstonGrand.ca or at the door, if not sold out.

RSVP on Facebook!

 

Details

Date:
Friday, Jun. 15
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Cost:
$20
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.kingstongrand.ca/events/the-mollycoddlers

Venue

Domino Theatre
52 Church Street
Kingston, ON K7L 4X8 Canada
+ Google Map

Other

Is the venue accessible to wheelchairs?
Yes
Will tickets be available at the door?
May be sold out