All-In-One Events Calendar at Queen's & downtown Kingston!

Upcoming Concerts in Kingston, Ontario

19+ only Venues

Friday, January 6: Day Drunk

Saturday, January 7: Deathsticks, Musgrave Ritual, Trash McCann

Wednesday, January 11: Genesis Records night out

Friday, January 13: Mokomokai + Glands

Friday, January 27: Alex Bien + Zoë Robertson

Friday, January 13: New Swears + The Kents

Wednesday, January 25: Hannah Georgas

Wednesday, January 25: USS + Repartee

All Ages Venues

Friday, Feb. 4: Brad Paisley

Thursday, Feb. 9: Blue Rodeo

Saturday, February 4 & Sunday, February 5: Mahler’s Symphony No. 2

Tuesday, February 7: Evergreen Club, contemporary Indonesian gamelan

Wednesday, February 15: Profeti della Quinta Vocal Ensemble

Sunday, February 19: Jan Lisiecki (Piano)

Sundays – Kingston Drum Circle upstairs, Jonas Lewis-Anthony main floor

Mondays – Jazz Night

Wednesdays – Goodnight Irenes – Folk Wednesday

Thursday, Feb. 2: Sara Hadley

Friday, Feb. 3: Riley & Riley

Saturday, Feb. 4: Zach Callery

Thursday, Feb. 9: Brielle Leblanc

Friday, Feb. 10: Eric Widzinski

Saturday, Feb. 11: Holy Wow

Thursday, Feb. 16: Brad Scott

Friday, Feb. 17: Kendra & Dmitri

Saturday, Feb. 18: Dingers & ZABIE

Thursday, Feb. 23: Curtis Nolan

Friday, Feb. 24: City Of Stone

Saturday, Feb. 25:  Darren & Lani

19+ only Venues

Friday, Feb. 10: Craig Cardiff

Friday, Feb. 3: Erika Lamon, Melissa Greener, Savannah Shea

Saturday, Feb. 4: Long Range Hustle

Wednesday, Feb. 8: Little Junior, Pony

Friday, Feb. 10: James Blonde, Dan Taylor

Saturday, Feb. 11: The Cardboard Crowns

Thursday, Feb. 23: Sparrows, Heavy Hearts

Categories: ALL, Announcements, Kingston Tips, This Week at Queen's

Have your say!