All-in-one events calendar at Queen's & YGK!
Loading Events

Live Music @ Merchant (19+)

Thursday, October 19th @ 10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until Friday, December 29th, 2017

Free

The Merchant Tap House features live music every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night. Occasionally, we have other weeknight shows, so make sure to check out the calendar below to see who is rocking our stage!

NO COVER CHARGE, 19+ ONLY

  • Fri. Oct. 20 –  The Steadies (pop/funk from Saskatoon)
  • Sat. Oct. 21 – The Steadies (pop/funk from Saskatoon)
  • Fri. Oct. 27 – Poker Nite (rock)
  • Sat. Oct. 28 – The Stares (Rock covers)
  • Thu. Nov. 2 – Trevor Walsh (Rock covers)
  • Fri. Nov. 3 – Rain Kings (Classic Rock)
  • Sat. Nov. 4 – Knuckle Hed (70’s, 80’s, 90’s covers)
  • Thu. Nov. 9 – Trevor Walsh (Rock covers)
  • Fri. Nov. 10 – Joydrop ft. Tara Slone and opener Luscious
  • Sat. Nov. 11 – River City Junction
  • Thu. Nov. 16 – Trevor Walsh (Rock covers)
  • Fri. Nov. 17 – Sweet Talk Jackie
  • Sat. Nov. 18 – Tone Kats
  • Thu. Nov. 23 – Trevor Walsh (Rock covers)
  • Fri. Nov. 24 – One Bad Son
  • Sat. Nov. 25 – The Stares (rock covers)
  • Thu. Nov. 30 – Trevor Walsh (Rock covers)
  • Fri. Dec. 1 – Still Standing
  • Sat. Dec. 2 – Rain Kings
  • Thu. Dec. 7 – Trevor Walsh (Rock covers)
  • Fri. Dec. 8 – Furley’s (rock, celtic, country)
  • Sat. Dec. 9 – The Stares
  • Thu. Dec. 14 – Trevor Walsh (Rock covers)
  • Fri. Dec. 15 – Jordy Jackson Band
  • Sat. Dec. 16 – Road Apples
  • Thu. Dec. 21 – Trevor Walsh (Rock covers)
  • Fri. Dec. 22 – Trevor Walsh (Rock covers)
  • Thu. Dec. 28 – Trevor Walsh (Rock covers)
  • Fri. Dec. 29 – The Change (Classic Rock covers)

Details

Date:
Thursday, October 19th
Time:
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
http://www.merchanttaphouse.com/live-music-events

Venue

The Merchant Tap House
6A Princess Street
Kingston, Ontario K7L 1A4 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
613.547.1313
Website:
http://merchanttaphouse.com/

Other

Is the venue accessible?
Yes