Queen's Campus & Community Event Promotion
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for Friday, May. 25, 2018 › πŸŽ‰ Socials

Day Navigation

10:00 AM

Spring 2018 Convocation

Friday, May. 25 @ 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, May. 25, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tuesday, May. 29, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Wednesday, May. 30, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Thursday, May. 31, 2018 at 1:00pm

One event on Friday, Jun. 1, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Monday, Jun. 4, 2018 at 2:30pm

One event on Tuesday, Jun. 5, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Wednesday, Jun. 6, 2018 at 10:00am

Grant Hall, 43 University Avenue
Kingston, ON K7L 3N9 Canada

Click here to see the fullΒ Spring 2018 Convocation schedule for Queen's University. Thursday, May 24 at 10am & 2:30pm Friday, May 25 at 10am, 1pm & 4pm Tuesday, May 29 at 10am & 2:30pm Wednesday, May 30 at 10am & 2:30pm Thursday, May 31 at 1pm & 4pm Friday, June 1 at 10am & 2:30pm […]

Find out more »
7:00 PM

Meraqi Art Annex: Art After Dark

Friday, May. 25 @ 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Stop in Friday May 25th for Spring Art After Dark, doors open from 7:00pm to 10:00pm! Artwork on display! Wearable Art Jewellery by Grace Tran, Pottery by Peggy Davidson, Mixed Media Paintings by Deana McConnell, Mosaic Glass Art by Bonita Bell, Wood Art by Lisa Morrissey, Artisan Soaps by Amanda Hsu, Watercolour paintings by John […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events