Queen's Campus & Community Event Promotion
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for Wednesday, May. 30, 2018 › πŸ“š Learn Something New

Day Navigation

8:00 AM

Department of Medicine Day

Wednesday, May. 30 @ 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Four Points by Sheraton, 285 King Street East
Kingston, ON K7L 3B1 Canada
$225

This full day educational event is designed to offer primary care professionals a comprehensive update. The day features experts from a dozen medical disciplines and offers attendees the opportunity to meet new faculty.Β  The year’s most important papers will be reviewed as well as provide updates on new therapies and diagnostic tools for common medical problems. Interactive workshops will foster experiential learning.

Find out more »
10:00 AM

Spring 2018 Convocation

Wednesday, May. 30 @ 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, May. 25, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tuesday, May. 29, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Wednesday, May. 30, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Thursday, May. 31, 2018 at 1:00pm

One event on Friday, Jun. 1, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Monday, Jun. 4, 2018 at 2:30pm

One event on Tuesday, Jun. 5, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Wednesday, Jun. 6, 2018 at 10:00am

Grant Hall, 43 University Avenue
Kingston, ON K7L 3N9 Canada

Click here to see the fullΒ Spring 2018 Convocation schedule for Queen's University. Thursday, May 24 at 10am & 2:30pm Friday, May 25 at 10am, 1pm & 4pm Tuesday, May 29 at 10am & 2:30pm Wednesday, May 30 at 10am & 2:30pm Thursday, May 31 at 1pm & 4pm Friday, June 1 at 10am & 2:30pm […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events