Queen's Campus & Community Event Promotion
Loading Events
Find Events

Events for Thursday, May. 24, 2018 › πŸ“š Learn Something New

Day Navigation

10:00 AM

Spring 2018 Convocation

Thursday, May. 24 @ 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, May. 25, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tuesday, May. 29, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Wednesday, May. 30, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Thursday, May. 31, 2018 at 1:00pm

One event on Friday, Jun. 1, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Monday, Jun. 4, 2018 at 2:30pm

One event on Tuesday, Jun. 5, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Wednesday, Jun. 6, 2018 at 10:00am

Grant Hall, 43 University Avenue
Kingston, ON K7L 3N9 Canada

Click here to see the fullΒ Spring 2018 Convocation schedule for Queen's University. Thursday, May 24 at 10am & 2:30pm Friday, May 25 at 10am, 1pm & 4pm Tuesday, May 29 at 10am & 2:30pm Wednesday, May 30 at 10am & 2:30pm Thursday, May 31 at 1pm & 4pm Friday, June 1 at 10am & 2:30pm […]

Find out more »
9:00 PM

FREE Trivia (19+)

Thursday, May. 24 @ 9:00 PM - 11:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

The Grad Club, 162 Barrie St
Kingston, ON K7L 3K1 Canada
Free
The Grad Club at Queens

Assemble your team and come check out the Grad Club’s famous trivia night! Grab a pint and test your knowledge in a number of challenging categories from history to politics to pop culture.

Find out more »
+ Export Events